• Student Council

    Student Council meets Wednesdays from 6:55am - 7:10 in the Martin Room

    Advisors: Mrs. Kelleher, Room 218 -mkelleher@naschools.net

                      Mrs. Violette, Room 224 - kviolette@naschools.net


    STUDENT COUNCIL 2021-2022

    Class of 2022 - Joey Perriello, Alex Rogers, Brody Rosenberg, Syna Shah

    Class of 2023 - Caroline Ferrin, Brooke Sullivan, Sofia Bostock, Grace Noreck

    Class of 2024 - BJuliana Bostock, Meaghan Lee, Maeve Onorato, Sadie Barend

    Class of 2025 - 



  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar